-->

How Do I Block My Friend List On Facebook

Facebook provides you the capacity to share all sort of details with your organisation coworkers, such as important updates, work background as well as your friends. How Do I Block My Friend List On Facebook - Left unchecked, your profile page can be easily checked out by practically anybody with a Net link. While this can be useful when attempting to increase your local business's Internet visibility utilizing your Facebook account, it could additionally be damaging at times. Facebook does provide all individuals the capacity to tailor all privacy settings, however. As an example, the web site allows you to prevent individuals from watching your friends list by accessing as well as changing the fundamental security options.

As i already informed you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and by using it you can make your Facebook account very protected and private. Now Facebook individual has his control over lot of things on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is additionally part of Facebook privacy setting.In instance if you don't desire complete strangers to see your friend list after that you could simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public just adhere to the this guide:


How Do I Block My Friend List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to see your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the upper right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices appear allowing you to modify your friends list privacy settings among other points.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts accessibility to everybody except you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name on top right corner to see your account page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to view your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More options show up.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid people from seeing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" restricts access to everybody except you.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel