-->

Delete Sent Facebook Message

Delete Sent Facebook Message: Facebook's Messages application shows your business and individual messages in a threaded sight layout for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends and also business contacts. Although the conversation sight is a beneficial method to track that claimed just what and when, you might intend to delete some of your sent messages to declutter the message string, particularly for long conversations that take place over weeks or months. Facebook Messages lets you choose as well as remove specific sent messages from each conversation string.


Delete Sent Facebook Message


Step 1: Sign in to your Facebook account.

Step 2: Click the "Messages" button in the menu on the delegated open the Messages web page.

Action 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you intend to delete. Facebook presents conversation strings in day order with one of the most current at the bottom of the page.

Step 4: Click the "Actions" switch on top of the conversation display.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Action 6: Click to enable the check box next to each sent message that you want to delete.

Action 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch and then click "Delete Messages" in the confirmation pop-up home window. Facebook removes the selected messages.

Tip: To remove an entire conversation, consisting of all obtained and sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening up the "Delete Messages" screen.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel