-->

How to Block My Friends List On Facebook

Facebook gives you the capability to share all type of info with your company associates, such as vital updates, work history as well as your friends. How to Block My Friends List On Facebook - Left unchecked, your profile page can be quickly seen by almost any individual with a Net link. While this can be advantageous when trying to enhance your small company's Internet existence utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be destructive sometimes. Facebook does offer all customers the ability to personalize all privacy setups, nevertheless. For instance, the site permits you to prevent individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing and also changing the basic protection choices.

As i already told you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting and also by utilizing it you could make your Facebook account highly protected as well as private. Now Facebook customer has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from other is additionally part of Facebook privacy setting.In case if you don't desire complete strangers to see your friend list after that you can simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public just adhere to the this guide:


How to Block My Friends List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right edge to watch your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the upper right edge of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New options appear permitting you to customize your friends list privacy setups among other points.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" limits accessibility to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everyone other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to finish.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to watch your account page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu shows up.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives show up.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from seeing your friends list. "Friends" restricts accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everyone other than you.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel