Cancel My Facebook

Cancel My Facebook: If you've finally decided to stop Facebook, you can Delete your Facebook account completely. Nonetheless, it's important to keep in mind that a removed account can not be reactivated and also whatever that you've shared on your profile is deleted also.


Cancel My Facebook


Comply with the underlined steps to permanently Delete your Facebook account:


Action 1: Log on to Facebook and navigate to Settings (by means of the down-facing arrow in the top right hand edge).

Step 2: In 'General Account Settings' click 'Download a copy of all your Facebook data' option.

Step 3: Most likely to the following web link - https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account as well as click on the Delete My Account alternative.

Step 4: When you do this, you will be asked to enter your password and the captcha code displayed in the picture for last confirmation.

Lastly, Facebook will alert you that your account has actually been set up for deletion as well as will be removed within 2 Week. In case you transform your mind, you could login anytime within the 14 days to terminate the removal request.

Facebook additionally includes that it might use up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion procedure to Delete all things you've uploaded, consisting of images, status updates or other appropriate data.

Step by Step guide to deactivate Facebook


Step 1: Login to your Facebook account. Fill your username and also password and hit enter.

Step 2: Now click the down arrow icon present at the top right corner of the main window.

Action 3: Clicking on the down arrow switch will turn up a drop-down menu list. There you can see numerous choices to pick from such as develop web page, take care of web page, develop a group, task log, newsfeed choices, logout Settings and even more. So, as we have to deactivate the account, simply select the Settings alternative.

Step 4: The web page will certainly redirect to the Settings home window, where you could alter anything pertaining to your account. Setting window includes a left side bar as well as the main content. Left sidebar includes the options which you want to change or modify. From the options offered simply select the Security tab as well as click it.

Step 5: There you will certainly see some security Settings such as password modifies, public key, acknowledged tools and more. You have to click on the Deactivate account web link which you could get at all-time low of safety setup content web page.

Action 6: The minute you click on the Deactivate account choice, an additional link called Deactivate your account will show up. Just click on that web link.

Step 7: Facebook will reveal you some inputs to be filled such as reason for leaving, web pages, Email opt out and so on. So, just fill those points and click the Deactivate switch. Which's it, you account will be shut down effectively.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel