How to Delete Facebook Messages You Sent

How To Delete Facebook Messages You Sent: Facebook's Messages application presents your business and personal messages in a threaded sight layout for each and every conversation you have with Facebook friends as well as business contacts. Although the conversation view is a valuable way to track that said what when, you could intend to remove a few of your sent messages to declutter the message string, specifically for long conversations that occur over weeks or months. Facebook Messages allows you choose and remove individual sent messages from each conversation thread.


How To Delete Facebook Messages You Sent


Step 1: Check in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click the "Messages" switch in the menu on the delegated open the Messages web page.

Action 3: Click the conversation that contains the sent messages you intend to erase. Facebook displays conversation threads in date order with one of the most recent at the bottom of the web page.

Step 4: Click the "Actions" button on top of the conversation display.

Tip 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Action 6: Click to enable the check box beside each sent message that you wish to remove.

Action 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch then click "Delete Messages" in the confirmation pop-up window. Facebook eliminates the selected messages.

Idea: To remove an entire conversation, consisting of all received and also sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening up the "Delete Messages" screen.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel